How Are We Doing?

Since our time here in Murfreesboro began, we have seen countless customers come through our doors, and we are proud to say that nearly all of these customers left more than satisfied.

If you don’t believe us, simply look below to see some of the many reviews and testimonials that our previous customers have provided.

Customer Lobby
130 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Max_Rockatanski 30 May 2019
Sim was great, Negotiating with the dealership was a little long but they gave me the vehicle that I wanted, and for a good price.
4 rate
Cars.com
caubu111896 20 Apr 2019
Sim was very knowledgeable with the vehicles themselves along with the features they had in their 2019 models. He made picking a vehicle easy and was able to offer a great price for the car as well.
4 rate
Cars.com
caubu111896 20 Apr 2019
Sim was very knowledgeable with the vehicles themselves along with the features they had in their 2019 models. He made picking a vehicle easy and was able to offer a great price for the car as well.
4 rate
DealerRater
Mel May 10 Apr 2019
I had a very good experience. Salesmen were not pushy to purchase warranty or other services. My salesman, Dylan, was very good to stay in touch and keep me informed during the process.
4 rate
DealerRater
Mel May 10 Apr 2019
I had a very good experience. Salesmen were not pushy to purchase warranty or other services. My salesman, Dylan, was very good to stay in touch and keep me informed during the process.
4 rate
Cars.com
Katie BG 29 Mar 2019
After lengthy research, I was very sure I got the best deal on a very good car. They wouldn’t negotiate on the price, but even without them coming down I still bought the car and was happy with what I paid. And the salesman I worked with was the best - he talked with me numerous times on the phon...e prior to coming to see the car since I coming from 2 hours away, and stayed with me to show me how to work everything on the car after we were done. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Katie BG 29 Mar 2019
After lengthy research, I was very sure I got the best deal on a very good car. They wouldn't negotiate on the price, but even without them coming down I still bought the car and was happy with what I paid. And the salesman I worked with was the best - he talked with me numerous times on the phone ...prior to coming to see the car since I coming from 2 hours away, and stayed with me to show me how to work everything on the car after we were done. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Kim 20 Dec 2018
After a few hiccups in the beginning, we felt like the experience at this dealership was very good. We worked with Chris Oliver, who I would recommend. The service department at this dealership is very good also. We would use them again if buying a Hyundai again! Kim
4 rate
DealerRater
Kim 20 Dec 2018
After a few hiccups in the beginning, we felt like the experience at this dealership was very good. We worked with Chris Oliver, who I would recommend. The service department at this dealership is very good also. We would use them again if buying a Hyundai again! Kim
4 rate
Cars.com
Kim 20 Dec 2018
After a few hiccups in the beginning, we felt like the experience at this dealership was very good. We worked with Chris Oliver, who I would recommend. The service department at this dealership is very good also. We would use them again if buying a Hyundai again! Kim
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.