How Are We Doing?

Since our time here in Murfreesboro began, we have seen countless customers come through our doors, and we are proud to say that nearly all of these customers left more than satisfied.

If you don’t believe us, simply look below to see some of the many reviews and testimonials that our previous customers have provided.

Customer Lobby
1174 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
freewilly 29 Jun 2019
A lot of salesmen are in your face and kind of forceful; happy to say that was not my experience with Boyd or this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
DJkahled 29 Jun 2019
After so many failed tries and let downs at other dealerships I was so thankful to find VW-Hyundai and Boyd Steele. Such a great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
rogerrabbit 29 Jun 2019
The older I get the more uncomfortable I am with these big purchase decisions. Boyd Steele helped ease my worries and help me feel right at home.
5 rate
DealerRater
shawnofthedead 29 Jun 2019
Boyd Steele is unlike any other salesman I've worked with. He was absolutely delightful and I will absolutely recommend him and this dealership to everyone
5 rate
DealerRater
Jana 19 Jun 2019
I was involved in a car accident and my vehicle was deemed totaled. I was pretty upset and distraught about having to find a whole new one. I didn't have the funds to put a downpayment down which was a big concern. Mike was a huge help to me and helped me every step of the way from showing me cars t...o the purchase.Josh was wonderful to work with as well. I highly recommend asking for mike to help you find a vehicle that will fit your needs.I am please with the outcome. They even stayed late after they had closed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jana 19 Jun 2019
I was involved in a car accident and my vehicle was deemed totaled. I was pretty upset and distraught about having to find a whole new one. I didn’t have the funds to put a downpayment down which was a big concern. Mike was a huge help to me and helped me every step of the way from showing me cars... to the purchase.Josh was wonderful to work with as well. I highly recommend asking for mike to help you find a vehicle that will fit your needs.I am please with the outcome. They even stayed late after they had closed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mcwes3 18 Jun 2019
I have bought a lot of cars over the years. This was by far the best experience I've ever had. When you can laugh and joke with the finance guy you know your someplace special. I couldn't have had a better experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
mcwes3 18 Jun 2019
I have bought a lot of cars over the years. This was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. When you can laugh and joke with the finance guy you know your someplace special. I couldn’t have had a better experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Conrad 31 May 2019
We had a great experience with the staff here. Our sales representative was very helpful and friendly. We found the exact car we were looking for at a fair price.
5 rate
DealerRater
Conrad 31 May 2019
We had a great experience with the staff here. Our sales representative was very helpful and friendly. We found the exact car we were looking for at a fair price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.