How Are We Doing?

Since our time here in Murfreesboro began, we have seen countless customers come through our doors, and we are proud to say that nearly all of these customers left more than satisfied.

If you don’t believe us, simply look below to see some of the many reviews and testimonials that our previous customers have provided.

Customer Lobby
1149 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Deb734 09 Jul 2019
Alex was a great salesperson. He was very informative and did a great job answering my many questions. If he didn't know the answer, he found out. It was a pleasant experience dealing with him. If you plan on purchasing a Hyundai, contact Alex.
5 rate
DealerRater
Deb734 09 Jul 2019
Alex was a great salesperson. He was very informative and did a great job answering my many questions. If he didn't know the answer, he found out. It was a pleasant experience dealing with him. If you plan on purchasing a Hyundai, contact Alex.
5 rate
Cars.com
ERog80 08 Jul 2019
I actually had fun buying my latest car! I appreciate that Alex not only made the experience fun but has continued to make sure everything is exceptional with my new car. I came in looking for a particular car that was not available yet. Alex came through on his word to let me know as soon as the ve...hicle was on the lot. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ERog80 08 Jul 2019
I actually had fun buying my latest car! I appreciate that Alex not only made the experience fun but has continued to make sure everything is exceptional with my new car. I came in looking for a particular car that was not available yet. Alex came through on his word to let me know as soon as the ve...hicle was on the lot. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dbaby 29 Jun 2019
As a young adult with absolutely no car knowledge or car buying experience I was definitely nervous upon visiting this dealership but Boyd helped me feel right at home. great guy!
5 rate
DealerRater
freewilly 29 Jun 2019
A lot of salesmen are in your face and kind of forceful; happy to say that was not my experience with Boyd or this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
DJkahled 29 Jun 2019
After so many failed tries and let downs at other dealerships I was so thankful to find VW-Hyundai and Boyd Steele. Such a great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
rogerrabbit 29 Jun 2019
The older I get the more uncomfortable I am with these big purchase decisions. Boyd Steele helped ease my worries and help me feel right at home.
5 rate
DealerRater
shawnofthedead 29 Jun 2019
Boyd Steele is unlike any other salesman I've worked with. He was absolutely delightful and I will absolutely recommend him and this dealership to everyone
5 rate
DealerRater
Jana 19 Jun 2019
I was involved in a car accident and my vehicle was deemed totaled. I was pretty upset and distraught about having to find a whole new one. I didn't have the funds to put a downpayment down which was a big concern. Mike was a huge help to me and helped me every step of the way from showing me cars t...o the purchase.Josh was wonderful to work with as well. I highly recommend asking for mike to help you find a vehicle that will fit your needs.I am please with the outcome. They even stayed late after they had closed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.