How Are We Doing?

Since our time here in Murfreesboro began, we have seen countless customers come through our doors, and we are proud to say that nearly all of these customers left more than satisfied.

If you don’t believe us, simply look below to see some of the many reviews and testimonials that our previous customers have provided.

Customer Lobby
937 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathy2018 16 Nov 2018
I went to Murfreesboro Hyundai on a referral from a friend and ended up driving away in a new Kona. I worked with the best salesman .... I think on the planet. His name was Mike Lyles and this guy was so compassionate, warm, friendly, and went way out of his way to help me. Not only was he incredibl...y awesome but the finance guy Westley was just as awesome. The IT lady Peggy was so super nice to me on the phone and even came to meet me when I got there. Mike took me around and introduced me to the service department. I was offered drink and comfy seating and great conversation. I would recommend this dealership to everyone AND when I need another vehicle this will be the place to go. I greatly appreciate the entire staff at Murfreesboro Hyundai!! I can't thank you all enough! Kathy Kelley Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
HAPPY GOLFER 16 Nov 2018
Austin sold me a new golf sel tsi . What a great car. Austin knew about the car and it was nice to work with him to get a good deal on my new vw golf. If in a few years I need another car he will be the first salesman I will call. THANKS Austin
5 rate
DealerRater
Natasha 13 Nov 2018
Great customer service! They are knowledgeable and understand my goals. They are working hard to get me the figures that are comfortable for me and reasonable!
5 rate
Cars.com
Natasha 13 Nov 2018
Great customer service! They are knowledgeable and understand my goals. They are working hard to get me the figures that are comfortable for me and reasonable!
5 rate
DealerRater
cara 12 Nov 2018
Mike and Wes were both super friendly and made us feel very comfortable throughout the process. By far the quickest and best car buying experience we've had!! Highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Susannah122 11 Nov 2018
The salesman Chris Oliver was fabulous in helping me find just the right SUV. He was very personable, as well as professional. He was able to answer all my questions. He wasn’t pushy and went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal! I highly recommend the dealership and Chris Oliver. ???...??????? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cjack 09 Nov 2018
VW of Murfreesboro we're great folks to work with. They focused on our needs and worked a deal that was best for all without trying to constantly upsale. Will be returning in the future.
4 rate
Cars.com
cara 09 Nov 2018
Mike and Wes were both super friendly and made us feel very comfortable throughout the process. By far the quickest and best car buying experience we've had!! Highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
Susannah122 09 Nov 2018
The salesman Chris Oliver was fabulous in helping me find just the right SUV. He was very personable, as well as professional. He was able to answer all my questions. He wasn???t pushy and went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal! I highly recommend the dealership and Chris Oliver. ???...??????? Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
cjack 09 Nov 2018
VW of Murfreesboro we're great folks to work with. They focused on our needs and worked a deal that was best for all without trying to constantly upsale. Will be returning in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.