How Are We Doing?

Since our time here in Murfreesboro began, we have seen countless customers come through our doors, and we are proud to say that nearly all of these customers left more than satisfied.

If you don’t believe us, simply look below to see some of the many reviews and testimonials that our previous customers have provided.

Customer Lobby
841 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hadeed 22 Sep 2018
Chris was very helpful and very thorough with the information of the car and He helped me buy the car within 1 hour. Definitely will shop in this dealership through Chris again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shawn1971 21 Sep 2018
Chris Oliver was the salesman who sold and put together a deal for me to get the jeep i always wanted.I came in here and I was upside down with my vehicle but Chris was able to work with me to get me a realistic and affordable payment and put me back in the vehicle that I belong in thank you Chris ...Oliver. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TMHarris72 21 Sep 2018
Terry was very nice and personable. Very easy to talk to and work with. I would buy another car from them. Was a fun experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
cathy 21 Sep 2018
terry was a great guy love talking to him he got me the car i wanted . very very nice man very funny he does look like Elvis i would buy another pne from him I live in ill. how about that one. Came sll the wsy here to buy a car grom Terry Upton
5 rate
DealerRater
Wilson321 21 Sep 2018
He was so great and helpful with the deal he was there all the way to the end of the deal the experience was great
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris-Hendersonville 21 Sep 2018
We recently visited Chris Oliver at Murfreesboro Hyundai VW and the experience was so good getting a car for my mother, I returned to trade in my car for a nice Toyota Tundra truck. I really appreciate the no stress, no pressure sale process. The group tries to get you where you need to be budget ...wise and you feel respected and valued by sales, management and finance. I would definitely recommend you give Chris and Murfreesboro Hyundai VW a chance to earn your business. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GoBlue! 19 Sep 2018
Overall great experience. Great team of people!!! From my initial contact, I never felt pressured or bothered by phone calls or emails. Chris Oliver worked very hard to get me into my new vehicle ????????. The staff was friendly and provided excellent service!! They fed me too, which is always welc...omed????????. Even if the internet sales guy is an Alabama fan, just overlook that, and please buy your next vehicle there !!! ???? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bramdon1 19 Sep 2018
I had a great experience at this dealership. Adam Hawkins was the employee who helped me today he was a great guy very professional and personable. He went to a great extent to make sure I left with the car that I wanted and he was very successful great employee deserves a raise. I would definitely ...recommend this dealer and I would 100% recommend that you ask for Adam Hawkins to assist you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Matt319 19 Sep 2018
The sales team at Hyandai of Murfreesboro are great. I got the car that i wanted at the price i wanted. See Josh and Terry they will hook you up.
5 rate
DealerRater
Deb 18 Sep 2018
I am very pleased with this experience. I was VERY specific about what car to get. I know the salesmen looked high and low and finally found exactly what I wanted, a bright red VW Beetle convertible! Love it!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.