How Are We Doing?

Since our time here in Murfreesboro began, we have seen countless customers come through our doors, and we are proud to say that nearly all of these customers left more than satisfied.

If you don’t believe us, simply look below to see some of the many reviews and testimonials that our previous customers have provided.

Customer Lobby
674 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Catlover 14 Jul 2018
Michael was very knowledgeable and friendly. He did not pressure us or make us wait unnecessarily. Everyone we interacted with was helpful and reasonable. We will definitely be going back for our next vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lcard 13 Jul 2018
We went to trade in our leased Elantra and possibly buy something else. Michael was so patient with us! He was not overbearing and was wonderful and attentative through the whole process, even though I???m sure we drove him crazy! I would highly recommend and I would go back to him without a shadow ...of a doubt! Every one there was wonderful! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
maryhaley 13 Jul 2018
I worked with Josh, Boyce & Patrick and they all were wonderful! Everyone was very friendly and I had no issues with anyone. Josh and Boyce answer phones every time I call and that’s wonderful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lcard 12 Jul 2018
We went to trade in our leased Elantra and possibly buy something else. Michael was so patient with us! He was not overbearing and was wonderful and attentative through the whole process, even though I’m sure we drove him crazy! I would highly recommend and I would go back to him without a shadow ...of a doubt! Every one there was wonderful! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Natasha82 09 Jul 2018
Wes Martinez was absolutely amazing to work with and making sure we were happy with our purchase. The entire team went out of their way to assist us. I will make sure to recommend everyone to Wes!
5 rate
DealerRater
gregp1099 07 Jul 2018
Went in to purchase a 2018 G80 Sport and wound up dealing with Terry Upton for this transaction. Terry made everything go smoothly and wrapped things up in very short order, GREAT JOB! Terry made us feel to home and made sure that all of our questions were answered satisfactorily! It is a pleasur...e to deal with a fine establishment like Murfreesboro Hyundai VW, especially when they have such an accommodating group of employees to take care of your needs! Kudos to Terry and company! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GLIman 07 Jul 2018
Terry met us at the door this morning while we were waiting for our sales rep and he was super nice! He offered us refreshments and we talked about good food!! He made our day brighter. Thank you!!
5 rate
Cars.com
gregp1099 07 Jul 2018
Went in to purchase a 2018 G80 Sport and wound up dealing with Terry Upton for this transaction. Terry made everything go smoothly and wrapped things up in very short order, GREAT JOB! Terry made us feel to home and made sure that all of our questions were answered satisfactorily! It is a pleas...ure to deal with a fine establishment like Murfreesboro Hyundai VW, especially when they have such an accommodating group of employees to take care of your needs! Kudos to Terry and company! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GLIman 07 Jul 2018
Terry met us at the door this morning while we were waiting for our sales rep and he was super nice! He offered us refreshments and we talked about good food!! He made our day brighter. Thank you!!
5 rate
DealerRater
GLIman 07 Jul 2018
Thank you, Josh E.! Very informative and helpful in getting a deal made on a new GLI! You were extremely nice and patient with the process. Good luck on selling more cars!!!
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.