How Are We Doing?

Since our time here in Murfreesboro began, we have seen countless customers come through our doors, and we are proud to say that nearly all of these customers left more than satisfied.

If you don’t believe us, simply look below to see some of the many reviews and testimonials that our previous customers have provided.

Customer Lobby
1127 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
smoores 13 May 2019
I can't say enough about mine and my husbands experience. Boyd Steele was the absolute best. 10/10 would recommend and definitely will be returning.
5 rate
DealerRater
Samantha336 13 May 2019
Boyd Steele was great! He provided knowledge on everything I was looking for. I would absolutely recommend him to friends looking for a car in the Murfreesboro area! :)
5 rate
DealerRater
moorerugby 13 May 2019
Boyd Steele has to be the most competent car salesman I've had the pleasure to deal with. Looking forward to working with him again in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
elryder 13 May 2019
Came for answers about a specific car and Boyd Steele was there to answer absolutely everything I had written in my notebook. Such a Great salesman there!
5 rate
DealerRater
coolgirl1 13 May 2019
I went looking for a in the near future car and Boyd Steele was absolutely wonderful. So informative, kind and patient. Will definitely be back to work with him soon.
5 rate
DealerRater
George Smith 13 May 2019
I came to get some info on a few different models I'm interested in and Boyd Steele was very informative and helpful! I Definitely recommend Boyd and the dealership to anyone wanting a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Victory11 08 May 2019
Alex helped me purchase my FIRST new car! I came with my Dad and it takes a lot to impress him--but Alex was patient, helpful, and just wonderful! Alex took the time to help me find the car that was right for me, and I drove away in my new Sante Fe and it was the best day ever! He truly listened an...d cared. I highly recommend you set up an appointment with Alex if you want someone who will make sure you end up with the right car for you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
amjlm1 08 May 2019
I had been researching buying cars all over the internet, and had a good experience via phone and email with Boyd. So I ventured out to the dealership and felt very comfortable with guys and gals in the office, they were all very friendly and Boyd worked with me go get the best deal and the best c...ar. I would buy from the again for sure. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
benjamin biles 06 May 2019
I had a great experience working with Mike on the purchase of my new car. He is very knowledgeable about the cars he sells and helps to make car buying non-stressful. I would highly recommend talking to Mike if you're looking for a vehicle. I will be coming back for future purchases and would advise... anyone looking for a car to also check out this dealership. Again, a big thanks to Mike for making buying a car a fun experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jan2018 01 May 2019
Easy to work with ! Great car buying experience , thank you ! I would definitely return to this dealership for my next car and recommend to my friends .
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.