How Are We Doing?

Since our time here in Murfreesboro began, we have seen countless customers come through our doors, and we are proud to say that nearly all of these customers left more than satisfied.

If you don’t believe us, simply look below to see some of the many reviews and testimonials that our previous customers have provided.

Customer Lobby
426 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AmandaW 06 Dec 2017
I don't go to other dealerships. I don't like being "sold" to. I enjoy doing my own homework and then going to the dealership and being able to select the car that I want with friendly guidance. No one at this dealership pressures me or tells me to pick something that is outside of what I ...am looking for in a car. The sales department and the service department partnered together to get me traded into a great new vehicle when the time came. I could tell that they really wanted me to be happy for many years to come. I do all my buying and maintenance in one place. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tallent1 06 Dec 2017
Very pleased with the service I received from this dealership! I live in Nashville but drove to Murfreesboro VW/Hy because they always work with you, and honor the best deals. My first Jetta was totaled due to a flooding issue so needed to buy another. We shopped around at multiple dealerships-but u...ltimately chose Murfreesboro VW, HY because they gave us the best price, service, and options. Everyone that helped us was so accommodating to my situation and budget. The sales consultant Terry Upton was also so fun to work with. He even remembered that my favorite band is The Beatles-so when I went to pick up my new car he had The Beatles channel playing on the SiriusXM!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AmandaW 06 Dec 2017
I don't go to other dealerships. I don't like being "sold" to. I enjoy doing my own homework and then going to the dealership and being able to select the car that I want with friendly guidance. No one at this dealership pressures me or tells me to pick something that is outside of what I am lookin...g for in a car. The sales department and the service department partnered together to get me traded into a great new vehicle when the time came. I could tell that they really wanted me to be happy for many years to come. I do all my buying and maintenance in one place. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
tallent1 06 Dec 2017
Very pleased with the service I received from this dealership! I live in Nashville but drove to Murfreesboro VW/Hy because they always work with you, and honor the best deals. My first Jetta was totaled due to a flooding issue so needed to buy another. We shopped around at multiple dealerships-but u...ltimately chose Murfreesboro VW, HY because they gave us the best price, service, and options. Everyone that helped us was so accommodating to my situation and budget. The sales consultant Terry Upton was also so fun to work with. He even remembered that my favorite band is The Beatles-so when I went to pick up my new car he had The Beatles channel playing on the SiriusXM!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bones 05 Dec 2017
Seriously needed a new car. Mr lyles saw that I was not being attended to, and possibly in a rush. In just a few short hours my truck was traded in, and I was driving a 2018 Tiguan to work that afternoon. My experience there was great and I'll recommend it to everyone
5 rate
DealerRater
Bones 05 Dec 2017
Seriously needed a new car. Mr lyles saw that I was not being attended to, and possibly in a rush. In just a few short hours my truck was traded in, and I was driving a 2018 Tiguan to work that afternoon. My experience there was great and I'll recommend it to everyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathleen Tolman 01 Dec 2017
After searching the internet for the vehicle I was looking for, I was contacted by Jessica Conley at Murfreesboro Hyundai. She found me the exact vehicle I was looking for within my budget. She, along with Bobby Carter, were very friendly and helpful, and made it a pleasant and easy car buying exp...erience. I did not feel like I was dealing with a sleezy salesperson. I would definitely deal with these employees at this dealership again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
elantra02018 29 Nov 2017
Mike Lyles was very professional to me and my family. He stayed beyond the dealerships closing time to make sure we were happy and knew everything about our new vehicle. I recommend Murfreesboro Hyundai Volkswagen and Mike Lyles for your vehicle needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
elantra081 29 Nov 2017
I came in to buy an Elantra and Mike helped my family get the new car we were looking for at a great deal. Go see Mike Lyles at Murfreesboro Hyundai Volkswagen. He is not pushy and will treat you fairly
5 rate
DealerRater
elantra02018 29 Nov 2017
Mike Lyles was very professional to me and my family. He stayed beyond the dealerships closing time to make sure we were happy and knew everything about our new vehicle. I recommend Murfreesboro Hyundai Volkswagen and Mike Lyles for your vehicle needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.