How Are We Doing?

Since our time here in Murfreesboro began, we have seen countless customers come through our doors, and we are proud to say that nearly all of these customers left more than satisfied.

If you don’t believe us, simply look below to see some of the many reviews and testimonials that our previous customers have provided.

Customer Lobby
1068 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kgolds61 14 Mar 2019
Needed assistance with connecting my iphone to car. Sim was very patient, showed me exactly what I needed to know and tested everything to ensure it was working properly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tj 13 Mar 2019
. I bought car i am happy So it was an good visit but our sales rep and finance rep are provided 5 star really Great Service. And it was kind tough to deal with manager. Thanks for Best Car Have Great Year 2k19 Hope u sell bunch of car. And wish i will buy another soon When complete Family ????
5 rate
DealerRater
JoeS 11 Mar 2019
Car buying has always been a stressful experience for my wife and I. We establish a budget and usually we end up being pushed beyond our budget. Murfreesboro Hyundai Volkswagen didn’t do that to us. We spoke to Boyd and told him our budget. And he gave us three options on the lot then walked us th...rough the process. We are the proud owners of a new Tiguan! Thanks again Boyd Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
chellygirl23 11 Mar 2019
My dad & I were there this weekend because his lease was up on his Hyundai Tucson. We had the pleasure of working with Sim & Bobby and they were awesome! I recommend using this dealership for all your Hyundai & VW purchases. Thank you both for a great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
JoeS 11 Mar 2019
Car buying has always been a stressful experience for my wife and I. We establish a budget and usually we end up being pushed beyond our budget. Murfreesboro Hyundai Volkswagen didn't do that to us. We spoke to Boyd and told him our budget. And he gave us three options on the lot then walked us thro...ugh the process. We are the proud owners of a new Tiguan! Thanks again Boyd Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
chellygirl23 11 Mar 2019
My dad & I were there this weekend because his lease was up on his Hyundai Tucson. We had the pleasure of working with Sim & Bobby and they were awesome! I recommend using this dealership for all your Hyundai & VW purchases. Thank you both for a great experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Frank1964 07 Mar 2019
Best experience ever. Everyone was so kind and helpful, Jessica is the best .I just love her. She made my purchasing a new car so great . Thank you all.Frank A Tidwell
5 rate
DealerRater
Doogle 27 Feb 2019
Worked with Mike Lyles at Murfreesboro VW and the car buying process was very simple! Pricing is clear and up front, the staff at Murfreesboro VW is friendly and professional. I especially like that I did not have to deal with any form of "high pressure" selling. They simply treated me with respe...ct and worked to meet my needs. If you're coming from the Nashville area, it's worth the trip to Murfreesboro to visit this dealership. Ask for Mike! And yes, I got my best price at Murfreesboro VW. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Doogle 27 Feb 2019
Worked with Mike Lyles at Murfreesboro VW and the car buying process was very simple! Pricing is clear and up front, the staff at Murfreesboro VW is friendly and professional. I especially like that I did not have to deal with any form of "high pressure" selling. They simply treated me with respe...ct and worked to meet my needs. If you're coming from the Nashville area, it's worth the trip to Murfreesboro to visit this dealership. Ask for Mike! And yes, I got my best price at Murfreesboro VW. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jayhamm15 25 Feb 2019
Jessica was an amazing help, very kind, very informative, did her job wonderfully. Jay was a great help with the financials too. Definitely would recommend this dealership to others.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.