How Are We Doing?

Since our time here in Murfreesboro began, we have seen countless customers come through our doors, and we are proud to say that nearly all of these customers left more than satisfied.

If you don’t believe us, simply look below to see some of the many reviews and testimonials that our previous customers have provided.

Customer Lobby
591 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
REW 17 Apr 2018
I have bought many cars in the best have never meet a more professional salesman. Great experience. Wesley took his time, I was not rushed and even when I changed my mind on two cars he always made feel that I need to be happy with whatever car I decided on.
5 rate
DealerRater
REW 17 Apr 2018
I have bought many cars in the best have never meet a more professional salesman. Great experience. Wesley took his time, I was not rushed and even when I changed my mind on two cars he always made feel that I need to be happy with whatever car I decided on.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim Taylor 16 Apr 2018
I first met Jessica right after I picked up my golf gti in June of 2015. I needed someone to help set up somethings on the car. She has helped me with that and other things. When I came in to buy the golf r and saw her I knew who I wanted to assist me in buy it. I have brought quite a few new cars ...through the years and she is one of the best sales people I have ever met. If there were any questions I had she would know the answer or she would find someone who would. I have come across many sales people through the years and once they sold you a car they really didn't care about you but with past experience. with Jessica I know that she would help me again. I would keep her around Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim Taylor 16 Apr 2018
I first met Jessica right after I picked up my golf gti in June of 2015. I needed someone to help set up somethings on the car. She has helped me with that and other things. When I came in to buy the golf r and saw her I knew who I wanted to assist me in buy it. I have brought quite a few new cars ...through the years and she is one of the best sales people I have ever met. If there were any questions I had she would know the answer or she would find someone who would. I have come across many sales people through the years and once they sold you a car they really didn't care about you but with past experience. with Jessica I know that she would help me again. I would keep her around Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Csviper001 13 Apr 2018
These are great people. Ryan Duncan the GM and all of his staff are top notch at what they do. I have bought a lot of cars over the years and these guys make you feel like family. I love my VW and I am so glad I got it from them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Khanes 05 Apr 2018
Jessica Was phenomenal. Heart of GOLD. Extremely patient and caring. Did her best to get me the car I wanted. I will recommend her to everyone! This was First car experience. God bless her!
5 rate
DealerRater
Khanes 05 Apr 2018
Jessica Was phenomenal. Heart of GOLD. Extremely patient and caring. Did her best to get me the car I wanted. I will recommend her to everyone! This was First car experience. God bless her!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ps4FanBoy 03 Apr 2018
Jessica is a nice and attentive sales woman; she went above and beyond on my needs to find a perfect car for me. She made sure my wants on my list was met on what I was looking for. She made sure that I was happy with my purchase from start to finish, if I wasn’t happy, she made sure that I was ha...ppy and satisfied with everything that needed attention, whether it’s the color of the car to interior of the car. I gave her a list of what type of vehicle that was on my budget from the Veloster to an Elantra GT to the new Kona but I had my heart set on the Elantra GT hatchback but they didn’t have a manual on their lot so they found one for me, I did however test drove the automatic to get feel of it but I prefer the manual instead. When my car arrived from another location, Jessica made sure it was what I expected and made sure that I was happy and satisfied. My voice and needs never went unanswered, I am very happy with my purchase and satisfied with Jessica, she even offered to help me setup my Bluetooth in the car to my radio station. If you need a top notch sales person that can go above and beyond for you then look no further from any other Hyundai dealership around the Nashville/Murfreesboro area, she’s the one that can get it done. I will be back to get another vehicle for my wife later down the road and when that time comes, we will definitely want to work with her again. Thanks again Jessica and management team. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ps4FanBoy 03 Apr 2018
Jessica is a nice and attentive sales woman; she went above and beyond on my needs to find a perfect car for me. She made sure my wants on my list was met on what I was looking for. She made sure that I was happy with my purchase from start to finish, if I wasn???t happy, she made sure that I was ha...ppy and satisfied with everything that needed attention, whether it???s the color of the car to interior of the car. I gave her a list of what type of vehicle that was on my budget from the Veloster to an Elantra GT to the new Kona but I had my heart set on the Elantra GT hatchback but they didn???t have a manual on their lot so they found one for me, I did however test drove the automatic to get feel of it but I prefer the manual instead. When my car arrived from another location, Jessica made sure it was what I expected and made sure that I was happy and satisfied. My voice and needs never went unanswered, I am very happy with my purchase and satisfied with Jessica, she even offered to help me setup my Bluetooth in the car to my radio station. If you need a top notch sales person that can go above and beyond for you then look no further from any other Hyundai dealership around the Nashville/Murfreesboro area, she???s the one that can get it done. I will be back to get another vehicle for my wife later down the road and when that time comes, we will definitely want to work with her again. Thanks again Jessica and management team. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chermaddog 01 Apr 2018
This was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever made. Service was personal and experience was priceless! Wes rocks!!! I Highly recommend Wes & his energy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.