How Are We Doing?

Since our time here in Murfreesboro began, we have seen countless customers come through our doors, and we are proud to say that nearly all of these customers left more than satisfied.

If you don’t believe us, simply look below to see some of the many reviews and testimonials that our previous customers have provided.

Customer Lobby
295 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Debiggs 10 Jul 2017
Sim Thomas treated us with respect and we drove off knowing the service department can do good work.
5 rate
Cars.com
Crwalker42 08 Jul 2017
I was very on the fence about trading in the only car I had ever driven and Jessica made the process great and I went home with an awesome vehicle!
4 rate
DealerRater
Crwalker42 05 Jul 2017
I was very on the fence about trading in the only car I had ever driven and Jessica made the process great and I went home with an awesome vehicle!
4 rate
Cars.com
Michael Brown 27 Jun 2017
Sim was wonderful! He always took the time to respond whenever I had an questions. He took the time to get to know us. He never pressured the deal, but made sure we had all the info we needed. TJ was very upfront about the financing deals and was very friendly. Overall it was a nice experience and ...I would highly recommend doing business with them again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael Brown 26 Jun 2017
Sim was wonderful! He always took the time to respond whenever I had an questions. He took the time to get to know us. He never pressured the deal, but made sure we had all the info we needed. TJ was very upfront about the financing deals and was very friendly. Overall it was a nice experience and I... would highly recommend doing business with them again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
rwftex 25 Jun 2017
We had been looking and test-driving for a couple of months several makes and models of vehicles. Finally got to Hyundai and were surprised at its quality, comfort, the drive itself, and the folks at the dealership. Price was right, too! Thanks for a great experience!!! Took a long road trip in ...my Tucson Sport...AWESOME!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rwftex 24 Jun 2017
We had been looking and test-driving for a couple of months several makes and models of vehicles. Finally got to Hyundai and were surprised at its quality, comfort, the drive itself, and the folks at the dealership. Price was right, too! Thanks for a great experience!!! Took a long road trip in ...my Tucson Sport...AWESOME!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Samedin 23 Jun 2017
Excellent buyers experience, Sim Thomas is uniques type of sells associate that actually took the time to get me the best deal that i could get, ( unlike those other sells guys that will try to speed up and close the sale). Overall i am very well satisfied with the experience and deal i got and high...ly recommend this place. P.S. Forgot to mention Financial guy Bobby was very hellpfull explaining every number... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Samedin 22 Jun 2017
Excellent buyers experience, Sim Thomas is uniques type of sells associate that actually took the time to get me the best deal that i could get, ( unlike those other sells guys that will try to speed up and close the sale). Overall i am very well satisfied with the experience and deal i got and high...ly recommend this place. P.S. Forgot to mention Financial guy Bobby was very hellpfull explaining every number... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rob78 21 Jun 2017
Kristian and Jessica were great. I started the sale process with Kristain who was very personable and a great listener. I finished with Jessica and she was great. Very knowledgeable and not overly aggressive. The transition from one sales person to the next was very smooth and I enjoyed the entire p...rocess. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.