How Are We Doing?

Since our time here in Murfreesboro began, we have seen countless customers come through our doors, and we are proud to say that nearly all of these customers left more than satisfied.

If you don’t believe us, simply look below to see some of the many reviews and testimonials that our previous customers have provided.

Customer Lobby
410 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SParrish82 21 Nov 2017
My overall experience was amazing! Mike Lyles was a great salesman. He answered all of my questions, he showed me the ins and outs, didnt try to rush the sale and push me towards any specific car. He got me into the car of my dreams!! The staff there overall were friendly, and it felt like a family.... Will definitely recommend to friends and Family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Thedavisfam 19 Nov 2017
My husband and I just bought a new Santa Fe from Jessica, she did an amazing job to get us the exact vehicle that we want, and in our price range.She is awesome, friendly, and a hard worker!
5 rate
Cars.com
Thedavisfam 18 Nov 2017
My husband and I just bought a new Santa Fe from Jessica, she did an amazing job to get us the exact vehicle that we want, and in our price range.She is awesome, friendly, and a hard worker!
5 rate
DealerRater
cathy.petty 18 Nov 2017
Very good experience! Terry Upton was a great help. Would send family and friends to this car dealership. We love the new car! Friendly staff!
5 rate
DealerRater
cathy.petty 18 Nov 2017
Very good experience! Terry Upton was a great help. Would send family and friends to this car dealership. We love the new car! Friendly staff!
5 rate
Cars.com
fmiller032844 15 Nov 2017
I got my deal that I was anticapting, this price was within my budget. My profession was dealing with the military brass and building the military construction projects.
4 rate
Cars.com
sangw3 15 Nov 2017
My kudos to Mike, TJ and other unamed employees who made our purchase of the 2018 Santa Fe Sport very enjoyable. Once again thanks to all Murfreesboro Hyundai employees.
5 rate
DealerRater
fmiller032844 15 Nov 2017
I got my deal that I was anticapting, this price was within my budget. My profession was dealing with the military brass and building the military construction projects.
5 rate
DealerRater
blynfoot 15 Nov 2017
Service writers were most courteous and polite. They explained/confirmed everything that was going to be done for my 40,000 mile service. I will DEFINITELY return to the service department for my Volkswagen. ........Hopefully the dealership sees this. For a $700 service bill, I would expect ...that they could at least wash my car when they are finished. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
blynfoot 15 Nov 2017
Service writers were most courteous and polite. They explained/confirmed everything that was going to be done for my 40,000 mile service. I will DEFINITELY return to the service department for my Volkswagen. ........Hopefully the dealership sees this. For a $700 service bill, I would expect th...at they could at least wash my car when they are finished. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.