How Are We Doing?

Since our time here in Murfreesboro began, we have seen countless customers come through our doors, and we are proud to say that nearly all of these customers left more than satisfied.

If you don’t believe us, simply look below to see some of the many reviews and testimonials that our previous customers have provided.

Customer Lobby
314 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SonyaR 06 Aug 2017
I bought my first VW Jetta in 2015 from this dealer. They really helped me get into my dream car, even though my credit was below not very good. I just got my second Jetta (2017) from them. My credit is Good now and they made sure I got a good interest rate. Jessica, who helped me find my first c...ar, is so professional and put my satisfaction ahead of anything else. I am certain that my next car will come from Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai. They treated me like family. Sonya Robinson Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
gladystackett 06 Aug 2017
The whole experience was amazing. From Wes going out of his way to meet and exceed my needs, to Jess being an absolute delight to go through all necessary paperwork, to TJ making sure the financing paperwork was very well explained. Overall, i was in a terrible situation, and they made me feel like... family. I will refer anyone who needs a vehicle ever, to your Murfreesboro location. I couldn't be happier. Thanks again for everything, guys. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ldivney 06 Aug 2017
Called Boyce who gave me an awesome internet price. Way cheaper than the competition. Pulled up to lot and car was waiting out front for me to look at and Robert came out to greet me. Negotiated a price that was exactly what I wanted. Great folks. Friendly and upfront no B.S. .
5 rate
DealerRater
jrevans19700 06 Aug 2017
Tj and Troy were great to work with. I will definitely be back to by another Hyundai. Both were professional and courteous. I am highly satisfied with the service.
5 rate
DealerRater
cyndi2 06 Aug 2017
Our experience was good overall. The staff is very friendly. We arrived at 11:15 and left at 3:30 pm. It seemed like a long time to me, but maybe that is normal. We like the vehicle. Robert and TJ were both easy to work with. Boyce helped me with the Perma Plate. It was not done well at first, so he... made sure they did it over again to his satisfaction. I was very thankful for his help. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SonyaR 31 Jul 2017
I bought my first VW Jetta in 2015 from this dealer. They really helped me get into my dream car, even though my credit was below not very good. I just got my second Jetta (2017) from them. My credit is Good now and they made sure I got a good interest rate. Jessica, who helped me find my first c...ar, is so professional and put my satisfaction ahead of anything else. I am certain that my next car will come from Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai. They treated me like family. Sonya Robinson Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
gladystackett 28 Jul 2017
The whole experience was amazing. From Wes going out of his way to meet and exceed my needs, to Jess being an absolute delight to go through all necessary paperwork, to TJ making sure the financing paperwork was very well explained. Overall, i was in a terrible situation, and they made me feel like... family. I will refer anyone who needs a vehicle ever, to your Murfreesboro location. I couldn't be happier. Thanks again for everything, guys. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hdurb 22 Jul 2017
I met Sim Thomas and discussed trade for a new vehicle and after learning of VW TDI 2015 Sportwagen offer my decision favored it. Ryan Duncan greeted me and his offer was accepted for my wife and my Family.
5 rate
Cars.com
DLadd 20 Jul 2017
I found the Jeep online last night that I had wanted to own with a soft top and manual 4WD. Today I went to drive it and Sim Thomas assisted me and it worked out to be a good trade for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
ldivney 20 Jul 2017
Called Boyce who gave me an awesome internet price. Way cheaper than the competition. Pulled up to lot and car was waiting out front for me to look at and Robert came out to greet me. Negotiated a price that was exactly what I wanted. Great folks. Friendly and upfront no B.S. .
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.